Who we are

Board of Directors
~ Ray Aldred, Chair (Cree)
~ Cheryl Bear, Vice-Chair (Nadleh Whut’en)
~ Joe Dion (Cree)
~ Marc Levasseur (Anishinabe/Metis)
~ Siouxsan Robinson (Lakota/Blackfoot)
~ Shari Russell, Treas. (Saulteaux)
~ Andrea Smith (Cherokee)
Staff and Associates
~ Kharla Acosta (Filipina)
~ Elaine Aldred (Cree)
~ Tom and Karen Bursma (Euro-American)
~ Casey Church (Pottawotomi)
~ Deborah Faith Dimaano (Filipina)
~ Mary Ann Eastty (Euro-American)
~ Wes & Summer Graham (Euro-American)
~ Matt LeBlanc (Mi’kmaq/Acadian)
~ Terry and Bev LeBlanc (Mi’kmaq/Acadian)
~ Rick and Linda Martin (German/Mennonite/Cree)
~ Gabs Sagaral (Filipina)
~ Tim & Yin Mooi Stime (Norwegian & Malaysian)
~ Carolyn Thompson (Euro-Canadian)
~ Toni Twiss (Navajo)
~ Jim Uttley (Euro-American)
About Us
Indigenous Pathways is a community of organizations with unique identities and skills that have chosen to live together within one corporate legal entity in order to more effectively work alongside Indigenous people around the world. At present, there are four members of the Indigenous Pathways family. They are NAIITS, My People, iEmergence and Wiconi.
Stacks Image 109902
IRS Designation - 91-1564227
Connect with us:
    Comodo SSL